1478647319_dayride-ritual-waking-up-screaming-2016Artist: Dayride Ritual
Album: Waking Up Screaming
Country: USA
Genre: Hard Rock

01. Waking up Screaming
02. Is There Anyone There
03. Freak Flag
04. Believe
05. End Of
06. Dead to Me
07. King Nothing
08. Rosita
09. Seven Mile Fever
10. Breaking Down


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Dayride Ritual – Waking Up Screaming (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or