The October 18 release the melodic rock band Daylight Robbery their new album “Falling Back To Earth”

1. Enter The Arena
2. Scream Outloud
3. I´ll Be Seeing You
4. Samarah Never Sleeps
5. Paradise Is Lost
6. Fallen Star
7. Redlights
8. Hungry Years
9. Between The Lines
10. Running Out Of Time

Tony Nicholl – Vocals / Guitar
Mark Carleton – Guitar / Backing Vocals
Colin Murdoch – Bass / Backing Vocals
David Billingham – Keyboards
Chris Miller – Drums



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Daylight Robbery – Falling Back To Earth 2014

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or