frontFinally , after 16 years AOR / POMP collectors will rejoice in seeing the first ever official CD release of this indie treasure originally released privately on LP in 1985. Day One may have been a little late in the game with their brand of Pomp-tinged AOR but that certainly doesn’t escape the fact that this is a very solid slice of U.S. Melodic Rock.

Now digitally remastered , Day One is loaded with guitar / keyboard interplay , memorable hooks and smooth harmonies. Comparable to bands like ANGEL , FUSICIAN , ROADMASTER , SAGA , PRISM , early MAGNUM and even RPM , Day One’s ‘One Look’ is definitely worth a look and a listen…

01. Time And Space
02. Take It Slow
03. One Look
04. Waves Of Time
05. Early Warning
06. What Else Can I Say
07. Listen
08. We Will Survive
09. Promises Don’t Last Long
10. Expressions

Greg Hughson – vocals, guitars
Craig Otte – keyboards, vocals
Larry Cohn – bass, taurus pedal, vocals
Billy Hall – drums, percussion

Password: Plotn08



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Day One – One Look (1985)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or