Dawn Of Destiny - To Hell
Established in 2005 by Jens Faber Dawn Of Destiny have focused on powerful and fast Power Metal including elements of Thrash, Gothic or Death Metal into their music, which is characterized by catchy tunes and creative song structure with female vocals.

01. Hide Our Sorrow
02. Fire
03. From Paradise
04. To Hell
05. Scream
06. Hateful Heart
07. Burn in the Fire
08. Only the Ocean Knows
09. Light in the Night
10. Destroy My World
11. Belief
12. Life
13. Forgive

Jens Faber – Bass, Vocals (backing)(ex-Black Horizons, ex-The Fallen One)
Dirk Raczkiewicz – Keyboards (ex-Merlin’s)
Jeanette Scherff – Vocals (lead) (ex-Temple of Your Soul, ex-Impact)
Philipp Bock – Drums (Dark Light, Skadika)
Felix Gebhart – Guitars (Deviated Presence, ex-Stormgarde)


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Dawn Of Destiny – To Hell 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or