David ‘Davy’ O’List (born 13 December 1948) is an English rock guitarist, vocalist and trumpeter.[1] Most notably, he played with the Attack, the Nice with Keith Emerson on organ and piano, Roxy Music (before being replaced by Phil Manzanera), and Jet (before being replaced by Ian Macleod).

01. Second Thoughts (08:55)
02. To The Stars (04:07)
03. The Emperor (08:21)
04. Touch Wood (06:23)
05. Bonnie K (03:35)
06. Halfway To Heaven (14:31)


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Davy O’List – Second Thoughts 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or