One Hundred And Eight Blues SolosArtist: Davide Drusian
Title Of Album: One Hundred And Eight Blues Solos
Year Of Release: 2015
Genre, Style: Electric, Acoustic Blues
Country: Italy
Type, Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps
Total Size: 162 mb

01. Marbletown (1:09)
02. Short Call To Anny (4:00)
03. As The Years Go Passin’ By (Live) (5:09)
04. The Sky Is Crying (4:36)
05. Mean Ole Frisco (Live) (3:27)
06. Little Red Rooster (6:41)
07. Mellow Down Easy (8:06)
08. Help The Poor (4:54)
09. Crossroad Blues (Live) (7:25)
10. Hey Joe (Live) (10:19)
11. Gimme Some Lovin’ (8:47)
12. Boom Boom (5:23)


You Must Be Log In To See Content Log In or Sing In

password: tetris

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Davide Drusian – One Hundred And Eight Blues Solos 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or