David Roberts ‎– All Dressed Up 2006
This is a welcome (albeit fairly expensive) limited edition CD issue of a great album from 1982. It’s long been near the top of my ‘got it on vinyl but want it on CD’ list.

1 All In The Name Of Love 3:32
2 Too Good To Last 3:49
3 Someone Like You 3:37
4 Boys Of Autumn 4:12
5 She’s Still Mine (That’s My Girl) 3:32
6 Wrong Side Of The Tracks 3:54
7 Midnight Rendezvous 3:56
8 Anywhere You Run To 3:49
9 Never Gonna Let You Go 3:45
10 Another World

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

David Roberts ‎– All Dressed Up 1982

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or