Category: Hard Rock / Melodic Rock
Year: 2003
Label: Mindride Records

1. Feeling All Right
2. Drive
3. Believe
4. The One
5. Lay It On Me
6. Wasting Time
7. Rain
8. Save Your Love
9. Day to Remember
10. Last Thing At Night

David Powers all vocals, all instruments


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

David Powers – The Power of One 2003

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or