David Garrett - Explosive (Deluxe Edition)
Genre: Symphonic Rock, Classical
Country: Germany
Year: 2015

01. Dangerous
02. Explosive
03. Serenity (feat. Nicole Scherzinger)
04. Lose Yourself
05. Adventure Island
06. Midnight Waltz
07. How Many Times (feat. Xavier Naidoo)
08. Unlimited Symphony
09. They Don’t Care About Us (feat. Valentina Babor)
10. Thinking Out Loud
11. Innovation
12. Ritmo Espaсol
13. Baboushka
14. Baroque Fantasy
15. Furious
16. Wrecking Ball
17. Fuel
18. Melancholia
19. O Fortuna
20. Serenity (Instrumental Ver


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

David Garrett – Explosive (Deluxe Edition) 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or