13055442_10209337493704135_3004774386504002054_nSignature style, where AOR and West Coast meets in the middle. This time around, David has upped his stakes in production and assembled the best working musicians in making this cd. This includes three members of PUSH UK and long time collaborator JON DEWSBURY and guitarist RAY HATFIELD (ex Martin Turner’s Wishbone Ash).

 Special guest duet appearance on the track Sacrifice is PHIL BATES (ex ELO2 and Atlantic singer).  Other tracks include Open Door which has a classic Scandi sound if you cross Alien and Rainbow.  The added cover of JOHN WAITE, Missing You,
is dedicated to the memory of David’s late father and sister.

1. Tempest
2. Ship To Nowhere
3. We Won’t Sacrifice (Duet With Phil Bates )
4. Open Door
5. Blood In My Veins
6. Make It Right
7. Hearts On Fire
8. Pray For Time
9. Have It All
10.Don’t Go

Bonus Tracks

11. Can’t Break Away From You 3:58
12. Missing You 4:18 (John Waite Cover)

David A Saylor – Guitars / Vocal
Paul Pryor – Bass
Rob Hewins – Drums
Additional Gtr Solos
Brett Hammond ,Ray Hatfield & Rob Hewins.
Jon Dewsbury – Keyboards on Track 11
Phil Bates ( Atlantic Power band )- Lead Vocals on ‘ We Won’t Sacrifice’ (Duet)

Backing Vocals
Erika Jones ,Cristian Antonio, Romany May
Recorded at: Front Room Studios / Birmingham UK
Mixed and Mastered by Rob Hewins.
Uploaded turb0-flac

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

David A Saylor – Ship To Nowhere 2016 mp3+flac

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or