2015Artist: Dave Weld & The Imperial Flames
Title Of Album: Slip Into A Dream
Year Of Release: 2015
Genre, Style: Modern Electric Chicago Blues
Country: United States
Type, Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps
Total Size: 151 mb

01. Slip Into A Dream (6:27)
02. Sweet Rockin’ Soul (4:37)
03. Looking For A Man (4:57)
04. Take Me Back (5:44)
05. May Be Right, May Be Wrong (5:38)
06. Sweet Love (Dulce Amor) (5:20)
07. Louise (3:58)
08. Tremble (6:19)
09. Walk On Down (6:47)
10. Dorothy Mae (4:20)
11. Too Bad, So Sad (4:19)
12. 20% Alcohol (5:01)
13. Slip Into A Dream (Reprise) (1:40)


You Must Be Log In To See Content Log In or Sing In

password: tetris

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Dave Weld & The Imperial Flames – Slip Into A Dream 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or