1995Artist: Dave Weld & The Imperial Flames Blues Band
Title Of Album: Rough Rockin’ In Chicago
Year Of Release: 2015
Genre, Style: Modern Electric Chicago Blues
Country: United States
Type, Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps
Total Size: 120 mb

01. All Day Long For You
02. How Do You Measure Love
03. Tremble, Tremble
04. J.C.
05. Walkin’ Straight, Walkin’ Tall
06. Stop Breakin’ Down / St. Francis
07. Hurtin’ By The Hour
08. Lay It On The Line
09. Sweet Shiny Brown Eyes
10. Love Me Slow


You Must Be Log In To See Content Log In or Sing In

password: tetris

Dave Weld & The Imperial Flames Blues Band – Rough Rockin’ In Chicago 1995

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or