I finally acquired this and it’s a great slab of instrumental rock. Very well played, structured songs are all over this disc.

1. 1990 (Part 1)
2. 1990 (Part 2)
3. Borrowed Time
4. Forgotten Souls
5. Atomic Chaser
6. Southern Comfort
7. Spellbinder
8. Pandora’s Box
9. Cloud 9 (Sure Feels Fine)

All songs written by: Dave Sharman
Guitars, Bass and Keyboards: Dave Sharman
Drums: Neil Huxtable
Produced by: Andreas Gerhardt and Dave Sharman

Password: Plotn08



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Dave Sharman – 1990 (1990)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or