Country: USA
Genre: Hard Rock
Year: 2013

01. The Key
02. Yours to Hold
03. Afterlife
04. On My Own Again (featuring Troy Luccketta)
05. Iron Grip
06. Own The Night
07. Forgive Her
08. One Night, One Day
09. Sledgehammer
10. Charlie Mansion

Dave Rude (Tesla) – Vocals, Guitars
Marco Guzman – Bass
Josh Schmidt – Drums
Troy Luccketta – guest Drums


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Dave Rude Band – The Key 2013

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or