Instrumental pop/rock with some jazz and Latin influences mixed in.”Firefall Revisited”, the new album by original Firefall member Dave Muse, is set for release on April 22, 2016.

1. Dreamers
2. Clouds Across the Sun
3. Dolphin’s Lullaby
4. Just Remember I Love You
5. Headed for a Fall
6. Goodbye I Love You
7. Baby
8. Mexico
9. Strange Way
10. Nestor

turbo by GFF

Dave Muse – Firefall Revisited 2016

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or