2007 Play For LoveArtist: Dave Keller
Title Of Album: Play For Love
Year Of Release: 2007
Genre, Style: Modern Electric Blues
Country: United States
Type, Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps (Lossless Rip)
Total Size: 123 mb

01. Here I Am (3:42)
02. Give It A Rest (2:58)
03. Take Your Time (2:45)
04. Play For Love (5:32)
05. Something’s Gotta Give (3:55)
06. Only Place I’m Going (Is Down) (4:29)
07. I Was No Angel (5:24)
08. The Golden Bird (2:55)
09. It’s Only Human (4:50)
10. To The City (3:59)
11. With God On My Side (3:37)
12. All Souls Are Built For Flying (3:48)
13. Gabriella (4:06)


You Must Be Log In To See Content Log In or Sing In

password: tetris

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Dave Keller – Play For Love 2007

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or