a2a6d2ac1517f230e836cc6075e60567620bbca8DAVE EVANS / JOHN Nitzinger have a former AC / DC singer and a Texas guitar blues-rock legend teamed up on 25.04.2013 publish their first album on the French label Bad Reputation. The CD is called “Revenge”.As with all issues of this label we are responsible for PR in Germany and Austria and sampled in a limited number of promotional CDs Cardsleeve. If interested in this album please!

01 Control 03:30
02 Revenge 03:34
03 Shifting Sand 03:47
04 A Sharp Stick in the Eye 04:15
05 Dead Cat Smile 02:45
06 Where She Goes I Go 04:24
07 The Night We Drank the Stars 04:28
08 Going Back to Texas 04:02
09 Stay Drunk 03:12
10 Headache 04:40

Password: Plotn08



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Dave Evans – Revenge 2013

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or