Country: Australia
Genre: Melodic Hard Rock
Year: 1986 (2000)

01. Somebody Better
02. Nobody But You
03. Baby Blue Eyes
04. It’s Alright
05. Another Day
06. Get Ready
07. Hot Nights
08. Forever
09. Nice Guys
10. Waltzing Matilda

Dave Evans – lead vocals
John Dallimore – guitars
Sam See – guitar, piano
Joe Creighton – bass
Danny Simic – drums
Robyn Payne – keyboards
Alex Pertout – percussion
Joe Camilleri – saxophone
Alan Harding – trombone
John Fielding – trumpet


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Dave Evans And Thunder Down Under – Dave Evans And Thunder Down Under 1986 (2000)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or