!faceArtist: Darwin’s Radio  Title Of Album: Eyes Of The World  Year Of Release: 2006  Country: UK  Genre: Neo Prog  Format: FLAC (image+.cue,  scans)  Size: 436 Mb


1. Erase…Rewind (9:41)
2. Stronger (5:54)
3. Windows to your soul (7:26)
4. Glass tiger’s eye (4:07)
5. Lapse of sensation (8:22)
6. Eccentric orbits (5:52)
7. Amber skies (4:39)
8. The vast within (11:49)


– Declan Burke / vocals, guitar
– Mark Westworth / keyboards, vocals
– Sean Spear / bass, bass pedals
– David Parkhurst / drums, vocals



Password: vasval

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Darwin’s Radio – Eyes Of The World (2006) Lossless

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or