DarkTribe  - The Modern Age 2015
On 21 th of July release of the French metal band DarkTribe his new album “The Modern Age” via the company Scarlet Records. The plate will contain the following songs:

01. Humanizer
02. Red House Of Sorrow
03. My Last Odyssey
04. The Modern Age
05. A Last Will
06. No Train To Earth
07. Holy Water Day
08. Wild Call
09. Rainwar
10. Anthem For A Planet
11. Darkside Of Imagination


DarkTribe – The Modern Age 2015

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or