Darktown Jubilee - City Of Light 2015
The Manchester-based indie-rock band formed in 2010 and have been building a growing reputation ever since. The 4 piece band is made up of David Boardman (vocals and guitar), Stuart Day (bass), Al Roberts (lead guitar) and Matt Sale (drums).

01. Falling Down 03:33
02. Pieces Of My Life 03:42
03. London Waits 04:06
04. Out Of Control 03:48
05. City Of Light 04:39
06. For The Lovers 05:00
07. In The End 03:31
08. I Can See It In Your Eyes 04:47
09. Worlds Collide 03:58
10. Home 03:37
11. In The Fire 02:37

David Boardman – Vocals, Guitars
Al Roberts – Guitars
Stuart Day – Bass
Matt Sale – Drums

Label: Parade Recordings Ltd.
Released 20 July 2015.


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Darktown Jubilee – City Of Light 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or