4darkFormation of Power / Progressive Metal, Darkology, which has in its ranks with vocalist Kelly Sundown Carpenter (Firewind / Adagio), have announced the title and the cover of his new long lasting “Fated to Burn”, will be published later this year and becomes the follower of his earlier work of 2009, “Altered Reflections”. The album was mixed and mastered by Chris Tsangarides.The cover art was created by Rainer Kalwitz (Shadow Gallery / Dare / praying mantis).

1. Kill Me If You Can
2. Beyond The Grave
3. On Morrows Break
4. The Eyes Of The Machine
5. Quantum Genocide
6. The Shadows Of Oth
7. Fated To Burn
8. 21st Century Frankensteins (Nobot 2)
9. Festival Of Fear
10. Holy
11. Nightmare King
(I) Shadows Of The Abyss
(II) The Summoning
(III) The Construct
(IV) Eternus Nocturne: The Dark Domain

Japanese Bonus Track:

12. Your Hollow Soul (Instrumental Mix)

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Darkology – Fated to Burn 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or