German Thrashers DARKNESS will strike again with a new album titled “The Gasoline Solution”. Coming out on October 7th via High Roller Records.

o1 Tinkerbell Must Die
02 Another Reich
03 Freedom on Parole
04 Welcome to Pain
05 LAW
06 Pay A Man
07 The Gasoline Solution
08 Dressed in Red
09 This Bullet’s for You

LEE – Vocals
ARND – Guitars
MEIK – Lead Guitars
DIRK – Bass
LACKY – Drums


DARKNESS – The Gasoline Solution 2016

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or