Founded in 1997, the progressive metallers from Leipzig now release their seventh studio album.

01. The Only Young Ones Left
02. Spiders
03. Escape With The Sun
04. Monster
05. Codes
06. The Fountain Garden
07. Unfinished People
08. Everchild
09. Torn Wings
10. Morning Rain
11. Yes, Anastasia


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Dark Suns – Everchild (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or