Reissue 2016 - No Remorse Records
The second album of NWOBHM heroes (famous for the song “Lady Of Mars”) available for first time on CD format. Originally released in 1987 on vinyl only, “Real To Reel” is more melodic oriented and highly recommended for fans of melodic hard rock.

1. Voice of America
2. Rock ‘n’ Roll Heroes
3. Only Time Will Tell
4. Spy Zone
5. Homicide on First and Last
6. Stadium of Tears
7. Sad Day in London Town
8. One Way Love
9. Goin’ Nowhere
10. Two Songs Don’t Make a Right

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !


More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or