The Finnish metal band Dark Sarah will shortly release their second album “The Puzzle”. In May 2015 they gave out their debut album “Behind The Black Veil”

01. Breath
02. Island in the Mist
03. Little Men
04. Ash Grove
05. For the Birds
06. Deep and Deeper
07. Dance With the Dragon (feat. Jp Leppaluoto)
08. Cliffhanger
09. Aquarium (feat. Charlotte Wessels)
10. Rain (feat. Manuela Kraller)

Heidi Parviainen [ex. Amberian Dawn] – Vocals
Erkka Korhonen [Northern Kings, Ari Koivunen] – Guitar
Sami Salonen – Guitar
Rude Rothstén – Bass
Thomas Tunkkari – Drums

turbo upload

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Dark Sarah – The Puzzle 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or