Today we are extremely proud to introduce you to one of the greatest original cover artwork ever featured on a Cruz Del Sur Music release… Upcoming Dark Forest “Beyond the Veil” (release date Aug 26) features the amazing artwork provided by Duncan Storr, the English Artist that has made the history of metal providing amazing paintings for Skyclad and Rage.

Dark Forest has recently finished the recordings of “Beyond The Veil” at HellFire Studio, and own studio’s mastermind Ajeet Gill is actually in the process of mixing and mastering. The album is almost 70 minutes long, featuring 12 tracks of astonishing heavy metal with folk and medieval elements in.

1. On the Edge of Twilight
2. Where The Arrow Falls
3. Autumn’s Crown
4. Blackthorn
5. Lunantishee
6. The Wild Hunt
7. Earthbound
8. The Undying Flame
9. Mên-An-Tol
10. Beyond the Veil
11. Ellylldan
12. The Lore of The Land

Christian Horton – Guitars (Grene Knyght, ex-Cloven Hoof)
Adam Sidaway – Drums
Paul Thompson – Bass (ex-Excalibur)
Josh Winnard – Vocals (ex-Seven Sisters, ex-Wytch Hazel)
Patrick Jenkins – Guitars (Grene Knyght)


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

DARK FOREST- Beyond the Veil 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or