Year: 2015
Style: Heavy Metal
Country: Spain

01. En Mi Interior
02. No Es Una Noche Más
03. Las Ciegas Hormigas
04. Destino Injusto
05. Quien Vino Y Se Fue
06. En El Infierno
07. Libre Al Fin
08. El Luchador


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Dark Ellion – Golpe A Golpe 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or