For the first time the entire 1984 studio session is officially released on CD, including the self-titled song. CD features 3 extra songs, 2 of which are live performances recorded at Reseda Country Club, California in 1985 and the other is a remix of Viper, never released before.

01. Metal Axe
02. Tales of Medusa
03. Rock Revelation
04. The Execution
05. Messenger to Ascheron
06. Warrior
07. Viper
08. Dark Age
09. Metal Axe (Live 1985)
10. Messenger to Ascheron (Live 1985)
11. Viper (Unreleased Raw Mix Version)


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Dark Age – Dark Age (Reissue & Remastered 2012)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or