On 2nd December release guitarist Dario Mollo (The Cage, Voodoo Hill) and his band Crossbones new album “Rock the Cradle” by the company Frontiers Records. The plate will feature the following songs:

1. Red
2. Take Me High
3. Navigation
4. Rock The Cradle
5. Gates Of Time
6. I Got This Feeling
7. In My Blood
8. Running From The Shadow
9. Speed
10. Fright

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Dario Mollo – Rock the Cradle 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or