Dante - When We Were Beautiful 2016
The March 18 release the progressive rock band Dante his new album “When We Were Beautiful” by the company Gentle Art of Music.

01. Rearrangement of the Gods (10:46)
02. Ambitious (9:12)
03. Beautiful Again (6:42)
04. Until the Last Light Breaks In (10:54)
05. Let Me Down (8:22)
06. Sad Today (3:36)
07. Finally (14:13)

Alexander Göhs – vocals
Markus Maichel – keyboards
Julian Kellner – guitars
Christian Eichlinger – drums

Password: Plotn08



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Dante – When We Were Beautiful 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or