Here one can see the covers and track list for AOR band Dante Fox new album “Breathless”, which is released on August 26th via AOR Heaven.

1. Young Hearts
2. All Eyes On You
3. Breathless
4. Break These Chains
5. Broken Hearted Man
6. I Can’t Stop Tonight
7. Dynamite
8. Love Affair
9. How Will You Know (where to find me)
10. Creeps Into My Mind
11. Broken Hearted Man (Acoustic/ String Arrangement)

Sue Willetts – Lead Vocals
Tim Manford – Guitar and Vocals
Andy Perfect – Drums
Alan Mills – Bass

turbo upload

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Dante Fox – Breathless 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or