The line up of Vaughn’s backing band consists of guitarist Tony Marshall (ex-Contagious), Pat Heath (ex-Brave New World), Steve McKenna (ex-Ten) and Lee Morris (ex-Paradise Lost). This line up recorded and released the The Traveller album in February 2007. Vaughn and Marshall started the promotion of the album by doing a two-man acoustic tour opening up for Journey’s UK tour in March. The whole band toured throughout the UK in May and June 2007.

July 2009 saw Vaughn release a new live album entitled “The Road Les Travelled”. Recorded in Newcastle, England in December 2008 the album features Vaughn & band run through an unplugged set of songs from throughout the singer’s career. The album was released via UK rock website HardRockHouse.com and is available exclusively through the site.

1 Traveller – Danny Vaughn
2 Making Waves – Danny Vaughn
3 Soldiers and Sailors on Riverside – Danny Vaughn
4 Restless Blood – Danny Vaughn
5 Damn – Danny Vaughn
6 Jenny Doesn’t Live Here Anymore – Danny Vaughn
7 Visions – Danny Vaughn
8 Nothing at All – Danny Vaughn
9 Lifted – Danny Vaughn
10 A Million Miles of Road – Danny Vaughn
11 When You Walk Away – Danny Vaughn
12 Lay Your Body Down – Danny Vaughn
13 Burning Down Inside – Danny Vaughn
14 Is That All There Is? – Danny Vaughn
15 Wings – Danny Vaughn
16 Fly Away – Danny Vaughn
17 Better By Far – Danny Vaughn
18 Happy Christmas (War Is Over) – Danny Vaughn


Danny Vaughn – The Road Less Travelled (Live in Newcastle 2008)

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or