Danny Vash - Nite Wolf Takin' Control (2015)
Danny Vash and Nite Wolf a three-piece mainstream hard rock power trio from the Albuquerque, New Mexico area featuring Danny Vash songwriter, guitar/vocals, Mike Alberts on bass guitar and Bill Weber on drums.

01. Passion Dreamer
02. Blue Suede Shoes
03. Takin’ control
04. Broken Heart
05. Flutamus Hooty
06. Golden Girl
07. Leadin’ me On
08. Fantasy Girl
09. Politician
10. Viking Warriors
11. Ninja


Danny Vash – Nite Wolf Takin’ Control (2015)

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or