FrontLast record in order of time, branded Dannie Damien, after the country parenthesis followed by a further brackets of classical music, “Body & Soul chapter 1” is a sort of return to the origins, but this time in acoustic, so this time too make room for the news ! Carlo di Toma, Angelo Casagrande, Francesco Cavalieri, Leo Episcopo, and other guests are in the game,

for an album all made by acoustic and classical guitars, with 3 new interpretations of old songs written by Dannie in a more intimate and startling key , and 7 brand new, unreleased, all strictly unplugged tracks, some of them with the intense lyrics written by Monica Catalano. For an unique and surrounding sound, what I like to call, a deep wood sound.

01. One Way Ticket to Rock (feat. Francesco Cavalieri)
02. Spirit
03. Shadows and Souls (feat. Daniela Balacco)
04. Only My Own
05. Call Me…
06. Soul (feat. Angelo Casagrande)
07. Blank
08. If You Were Here
09. The Warehouseman blues
10. Till I Run

Password: Plotn08



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Dannie Damien – Body & Soul: Chapter 1 (2015)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or