Dannie Damien - A Cowboy No One Gets - front
Guitarist DANNIE DAMIEN recorded & released his album “A Cowboy No One Gets” some time ago but only was available via his website. Now 2016, City Of Lights Records in a partnership with AOR Heaven Records are officially releasing the album on CD as a limited (numbered) edition of 500 copies.

01 – Highschool Baby
02 – If You Were Here
03 – I Don’t Wanna Sleep
04 – What If Children Stop To Smile
05 – Rollin’ Over The Night
06 – Fight
07 – Hey, I’ve Enough
08 – Over
09 – Live Or Die
10 – Ready To Rock
11 – A Cowboy No One Gets
12 – I Love You

Dannie Damien - A Cowboy No One Gets - back
Danny Damien – guitar, bass, keyboards, drums
Mario Simone – vocals
Ciccio Ronchi – vocals
Lady Rhuna – vocals
Matteo Girardi – vocals



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

DANNIE DAMIEN – A Cowboy No One Gets (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or