frontToronto rockers Danko Jones have have released an EPK (Electronic Press Kit) video for their upcoming Live At Wacken release, out January 29th on CD/DVD, Blu-Ray, double vinyl and digital. The DVD and Blu-Ray editions will include a track-by-track commentary, an exclusive backstage interview and the spoken word performance from the 2012 Wacken Festival as bonus material.

01. The Rules
02. Play the Blues
03. Sugar Chocolate
04. The Twisting Knife
05. Forget My Name
06. Do You Wanna Rock
07. Had Enough
08. First Date
09. Watch You Slide
10. Full Of Regret
11. Code of the Road
12. Legs
13. Invisible
14. Sugar High
15. Cadillac
16. Lovercall
17. Gonna Be A Fight Tonight
18. Mountain

Danko Jones, John Calabrese, Rich Knox

Password: Plotn08



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Danko Jones – Live At Wacken (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or