The production quality on this release lets it down just a tad! However i do like this a little better than the debut! Only 1 really heavy track here(Gunfighter) while the rest take a more melodic approach than the first album! Sticks And Stones, Gypsy and Line Em Up are cool rockers, while the ballad Best Of Friends is pretty cool as well. The cover of Feel Like Makin Love is the pick on this album for me as well as the heavy opening song Gunfighter! Besides the production, a solid album!

01. Gunfighter
02. Gimme’ No Lip
03. Sticks & Stones
04. Best Of Friends
05. On Top
06. Sugar, Leather & The Nail
07. Angel N U
08. Feel Like Makin’ Love
09. Line ‘Em Up
10. Gypsy (Black-N-Blue Valentine)
11. Bad Guy

Jason McMaster – vocals
Scott Dalhover – guitar
Mike Watson – bass, backing vocals
Danny Aaron – guitar, slide guitar, backing vocals
Mark Geary – drums

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Dangerous Toys – Hellacious Acres 1991

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or