These song titles are coming from a new Australian glam metal band called Dangerous Curves who appear to be borrowing a little from everyone — but hey, isn’t every band doing that? I have already mentioned the song titles that would make Satchel and company proud.

Track List:
01. Blow My Whistle
02. Come For Me
03. I Wanna Love You
04. Got Me Runnin’
05. Party The Night Away

Band Members:
Kym Britten – vocals
Cammy Paul – guitars
Ziggy Robertson – bass
Luke Chapman – drums

Recorded, mixed and mastered by Jason Fuller

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Dangerous Curves – Dangerous Curves 2016 EP

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or