In Summer of 2015 the Italians started the recordings with Roberto Priori and Jody Gray producing at the PriStudio in Bologna; as before the engineering duties were handled by Roberto himself. The whole album has a very positive energy and attitude.

Hard Rock and AOR were mixed together and as a result, the band feels even better presented than it was never before. That’s why they decided to call the album “Closer To Heaven”, it marks a step towards their own identity and sound. The band is currently rehearsing with the added guitar player Danilo Faggiolino to get ready to bring this new chapter of the band on the road. Stay tuned!

1. Turn It Up
2. Go! (Closer To Heaven)
3. Higher Than High
4. I’m All In
5. Here Where I Belong
6. I Love Crazy
7. All For You
8. T’night
9. Human Contact
10. Not That Lonely
11. Hard Rock Paradise

Roberto Galli (bass)
Roberto Priori (guitar)
Michele Luppi (keyboards)
Daniel Faggiolino (guitar

Password: Plotn08


DANGER ZONE – Closer To Heaven 2016

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or