fronttDanger Angel officially announce their collaboration with Houston based Perris Records which will be the label to release their self titled debut album in January 2010. Most importantly, Danger Angel are proud to announce the contribution of legendary singer Jeff Scott Soto (Talisman, Yngwie Malmsteen, Axel Rudi Pell etc.) in this album.
The lineup of the band is as follows:Jimmy Cage: vocals; Ethan Chionos: Guitars; Spiros Foussekis: Guitars; Antonis Venieris: Drums; Rudy Rallis: Bass; George “AHAS” Lignos: Keyboards. The self titled album contains 13 songs of a typical Hard Rock and AOR style, boasting the distinctive vocals of singer Jimmy Cage, the tight rhythm section of Rudy Rallis and Antonis Venieris, the roaring yet melodic guitars of Ethan Chionos and Spiros Foussekis and the inspiring and colorful keyboards of George “AHAS” Lignos. Danger Angel will be entering a busy gig schedule to promote their new album and get in touch with their existing and new fans.

01. Com’ On Rock Me
02. Runaway Angel
03. Poison Dreams
04. I’ll Be There For You
05. Rebel Son
06. Never Let You Go (Feat. Jeff Scott Soto)
07. Hangover
08. Together Forever
09. The Rain
10. Till The End Of Time
11. Until The Morning Light
12. 9202
13. Burning Hearts

M.T. – vocals
Ethan Chionos – Guitars
Spiros Foussekis – Guitars
Antonis Venieris – Drums
Rudy Rallis – Bass
George “AHAS”Lignos – Keys


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Danger Angel – Danger Angel (2010)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or