Front Drawing it’s influence from such great 80’s bands such as Night Ranger, Bon Jovi and Montrose Danger Alley are being called The new ambassadors of American Rock and on their debut CD, brings to the world the crowd sing-along instant classics and rousing stadium-rock anthems “American Made” and “Won’t Stop Believing”.

1. American Made
2. Never Too Old to Rock
3. Tearin’ the Ballroom Down
4. Won’t Stop Believing
5. Welcome to the Show
6. Stay
7. Luck of the Draw
8. Cryin’ in the Rain
9. Catrina


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Danger Alley – American Made (2014)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or