South African singer-songwriter and guitarist, Dan Patlansky, is set to the release his new studio album “INTROVERTIGO” in the UK on Friday 6th May 2016. The album is the follow up to 2015’s critically acclaimed “Dear Silence Thieves” which spawned two rock radio hits Backbite and Fetch Your Spade.


Produced by Theo Crous

Dan Patlansky – Vocals, Guitars, Backing vocals
Clint Falconer- Bass guitar
Andy Maritz- Drums
Rami Jaffe- Hammond B3 (Tracks 2, 7, 8)
Theo Crous- Keyboards, Backing vocals

Engineered and mixed by Theo Crous, Bellville Studios, South Africa
Mastered at Lurssenn Mastering, USA
Produced by Theo Crous, Bellville Studios, South Africa



Dan Patlansky – INTROVERTIGO 2016

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or