2014 frontArtist: Dan Patlansky
Title Of Album: Dear Silence Thieves
Year Of Release: 2014
Genre, Style: Blues Rock
Country: South Africa
Type, Quality: FLAC (image+.cue)
Total Size: 298 mb

01. Backbite
02. Pop Collar Jockey
03. Fetch Your Spade
04. Hold On
05. Taking Chances
06. Windmills and The Sea
07. Only an Ocean (Reprise)
08. Your War
09. Feels Like Home
10. Madison Lane

Dan Patlansky – guitars, vocals
Clint Falconer – bass
Andy Maritz – drums
Theo Crous – additional string arrangements, keyboards


You Must Be Log In To See Content Log In or Sing In

password: tetris

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Dan Patlansky – Dear Silence Thieves 2014 (Lossless)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or