Dan Johansen - Depths of Oblivion
Country : Norway
Genre : Progressive Metal
Quality : Mp3, CBR 320 kbps

01. Reptilian Lair
02. Fortress in Chains
03. Giants Kingdom
04. Werewolves
05. Time Magic
06. Damned Night
07. Bloody Revolution
08. Eye of the Serpent
09. Rebellious Intention
10. Depths of Oblivion

Password: Plotn08



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Dan Johansen – Depths of Oblivion 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or