CoverDan Hill is one of the finest Canadian singer/songwriters who is also known by the late 70s love ballad, SOMETIMES WHEN WE TOUCH, similarly styled ballad as CAN’T WE TRY from this album. When this album was released in 1987 time was ripe for accepting for his return. Almost the same time CBS sony made outstanding adult-oriented rock albums such as Eddie Money’s CAN’T HOLD BACK, Michael Bolton’s HUNGER. Naturally Dan Hill’s comeback album just captures this trend nurtured by 80s power ballad hitters’ success such as LIONEL RICHIE, JOURNEY, TOTO, SURVIVOR, HEART and STARSHIP…

01. You Make Me Want To Be
02. Welcome
03. Looking Back
04. Fountain
05. Seed Of Music
06. Growing Up
07. Nobody’s Right
08. Sour Whiskey
09. You Say You’re Free
10. I Dreamt I Saw Your Face Last Night
11. People

Password: Plotn08


Dan Hill – Dan Hill (1975)

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or