The March 18 release guitarist Damon Johnson (Black Star Riders, Alice Cooper) new EP “Echo,” which will consist of the following materials:

1. Dead
2. Nobody Usin’
3. The Waiting Kills Me
4. Scars
5. Just Move On

Password: Plotn08


Damon Johnson – Echo 2016 EP

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or