On September 9 release vocalist Damian Wilson (Threshold, Headspace) his fourth solo album “Built For Fighting”, which will consist of the following songs:

01. Thrill Me
02. When I Was Young
03. Impossible
04. Fire
05. Somebody (Depeche Mode cover)
06. Sex & Vanilla
07. Can’t Heal War
08. What Have We Done
09. Written In Anger
10. All I Need
11. I Won’t Blame Life
12. Battlelines

turbo upload

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Damian Wilson – Built For Fighting 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or