[Add Japan Bonus Edition]

The October 17 release the classic Swedish hard rock band Dalton his new album “Pit Stop” via the company Frontiers Records. Listen to a sample below.Swedish Melodic Rockers DALTON return after a 25 years break with their brand new album “Pit Stop” coming out on Frontiers Music Srl on October 17th in Europe and October 21st in North America.

01. Ready or Not
02. Hey You
03. Don’t Tell Me Lies
04. Follow Your Dreams
05. Up & Down
06. Bad Love
07. One Voice
08. Here We Are
09. Something for the Pain
10. 50/50
11. Tgif

Bonus Tracks For Japan:
12. Beautful
13. Follow Your Dreams (Acoustic)



Dalton – Pit Stop 2014 mp3 + Japan Bonus Edition lossless

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or