Best of collection from the classic US west coast AOR outfit on a double CD – all their classic tunes out of the albums “Dakota” (1980), “Runaway” (1984), “Mr. Lucky/Lost Tracks” (1996), “Last Standing Man” (1997), “Little Victories” (2001) and “Deep 6” (2004).

CD 1:
01. Runaway
02. Crazy For Your Love
03. Brothers In Arms
04. Last Standing Man
05. Mr. Lucky
06. Prelude To Victories
07. Little Victories
08. Holdin’ Your Own
09. Brother To Brother
10. Hot Nights
11. When The Rebel Comes Home
12. You Can’t Live Without It
13. Over In A Minute
14. What Were You Thinkin’
15. The Deep
16. Don’t Count Me Out

CD 2:
01. If It Takes All Night
02. Mama Teach
03. Angry Men
04. Next In Line
05. Right This Minute
06. Only Game In Town
07. Not So Much In Love
08. Back To Me
09. Into The Night
10. Heroes
11. Run With The Wind
12. Hearts On Fire
13. Somebody’s Hero
14. Wish
15. Go Easy On My Heart

Jerry G. Hludzik – vocals, guitars
Bill Kelly – vocals, guitars
Rick Manwiller – keyboards, programming, backing vocals
Louie Cossa, Jeff Mitchell – keyboards
Bill McHale, Neil Stubenhaus, Bill McHale – bass
John Robinson, Danny Seraphine, Eli M.Hludzik – drums
Jon Lorance, Eric Kudy, Nat Gardner – guitar


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !


More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or